Double click here to add text.
Serving starts at 4:00 p.m. Prices - $10.00; Seniors - $9.00; Children 5-11 - $5.00. Children under 5 - free
Events:

Potato Peeler's meet Friday preceding second Saturday of month, --8:30 a.m. -- Sept.-Nov. and March thru May
2nd Saturday, -- Roast Beef or Pork Dinners

Men's Club meets first Sunday of month at 7:30 a.m. at Tasswood's Diner.

Ad Council meets after church 1st Sunday of Jan., March, May, July, Sept. and Nov.

Public Dinner: 
(second Saturday of each month, Sept.-Nov. and
Jan. -May)
Serving starts at 4:00 p.m.
Take Outs available


          389 County Route 54
Pennellville, NY 13132 
HomeAbout UsEventsUseful Important LinksChurch Groups

Next Free Will Dinner will be on the last Tuesday of each month. Next dinner will be on Tuesday,    Jan 29 at 4:00 p.m. 

Exercise Group will meet at the church on Monday and Wednesdays 2:00 p.m. Contact Lynda Tomlinson with any questions. 
Merry Stitchers meets every Tuesday except the last Tuesday of the month at 12:30 p.m.
See Home Page for Dinner Schedule
Sign up today!
Be a reader one Sunday this summer between Sunday, July 7 and Sunday, August 25. A sign-up sheet is in the narthex. If you have any questions, please see Martha Wilber or Pastor Jeff.
Pastor Jeff will be away between June 29 and July 6. If you have a pastoral emergency, please call Rev. Susan Ranous at 315 427-3668.
August Events

Sunday, August 4 -- Grillin' & Chillin' at 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 11 -- Council Meeting; Trustees after worship.

Sunday, August 18 -- Harmony Katz Summer Concert at 3:00 p.m.

Monday, August 19 -- Pennellville UMC food booth at Music  in Henley Park

Tuesday, August 27 -- Free Will Dinner at 4:00 p.m.





September Events

Sunday, September 1 -- Outdoor Worship at 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 5 -- Nurture Committee at 1:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 5 -- Crossroads Clergy Gathering at 10 a.m.; Laity Gathering at 6:00 p.m. at Conference Center

Friday, September 13 --Potato Peelers at 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, September 14 -- Roast Beef Dinner starts at 4 p.m.

Bible Study begins in September -- Who is Jesus? begins on Thursday, September 12 at 1:30 p.m. at PUMC. See Sharon or Martha for more information.